Olsan

Olsan is a collection deliberately designed to be multi-applicable, for indoor and outdoor use. Sit blissfully as the pouffe surrounds and pleasantly supports your body. The round shape is emphasised even more when you sit in it. At home, in the office, in lounges, in the garden or at the beach, Olsan provides a moment of relaxation.

Where to buy

Polypropylene

Polypropylene fabric is one of the lightest synthetic fibers in existence. It's soft, lightfast, easy to clean, and ideally suited for cold weather and outdoor use. Furthermore, the fabrics made of this are highly resistant to abrasion, and it also resists insects. The material is recyclable.

Weaving

The use of the most advanced technologies in terms of fabric production and finishing processes allows to apply a complete range of finishing services to the fabrics.

Anita Kars

Anita Kars has a strong sense for color and texture. She has been working in textiles for a long time.

Colours

Taupe

Natural

Ochre

Blue

Silver

Craft & Materials

Olsan is upholstered in a durable Italian fabric, unique due to its waterproof, fire-resistant and light-resistant character, making it suitable for indoor and outdoor use. The fabric has a beautiful texture with subtle colour shades. Due to the unique nature of the solution dyed yarns, the fabric colours remain bright and beautiful with inherent UV protection and fade resistance. Each colour is formulated in a such a way that they reach the highness international standard for outdoor use; UNI EN ISO 105-B04:2000 The pouffe’s polypropylene filling can be recycled at the end of its life.

Weaving

It’s 10:10 AM in Milan

The use of the most advanced technologies in terms of fabric production and finishing processes allows to apply a complete range of finishing services to the fabrics; from the application of fire retardant treatments to the most advanced antivirus and antibacterial ones.

Polypropylene

Polypropylene fabric is one of the lightest synthetic fibers in existence. It's soft, lightfast, easy to clean, and ideally suited for cold weather and outdoor use. Furthermore, the fabrics made of this are highly resistant to abrasion, and it also resists insects. The textile is dyed with a process that creates no coloured tase water, protecting the environment from the toxins which are usually created in a standard dyeing process. There’s no bleaching, nor acids or solvents involved in the production cycle.

Related Products

Olsan

Une collection qui a été consciemment conçue à la fois pour le marché de l'hôtellerie et les environnements de vie privés. Les couvertures textiles en polypropylène sont très durables et résistantes à la lumière. Elles sont donc parfaitement adaptése à un usage intérieur et extérieur. Notre nouvelle collection Olsan est très confortable et s'intègre parfaitement à tout intérieur contemporain, à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.

Où acheter

Polypropylène

Le tissu en polypropylène est l'une des fibres synthétiques les plus légères qui soient. Il est doux, résistant à la lumière, facile à nettoyer et convient parfaitement aux températures froides et aux utilisations extérieures. En outre, les tissus qui en sont faits sont très résistants à l'abrasion et aux insectes. Ce matériau est recyclable.

Tissage

L'utilisation des techniques les plus avancées en termes de production de tissus et de processus de finition permet d'offrir une gamme complète de finitions sur les tissus.

Anita Kars

Conçu par Anita Kars

Anita Kars est active dans le secteur du textile depuis très longtemps et a un excellent sens des couleurs et des textures.

Colours

Taupe

Natural

Ochre

Blue

Silver

Artisanat et matériaux

En raison de la nature unique des fils teints dans la masse, les couleurs du tissu restent vives et belles, avec une protection UV inhérente et une stabilité globale des couleurs. Les couleurs sont formulées pour répondre à la norme internationale pour l'utilisation en extérieur UNI EN ISO 105-B04:2000.

Tissage

It’s 11:16 AM in Milan

L'utilisation des techniques les plus avancées en termes de production de tissus et de processus de finition permet d'offrir une gamme complète de finitions sur les tissus. Les traitements ignifuges et les traitements antivirus et antibactériens les plus avancés deviennent ainsi possibles.

Polypropylène

Le tissu en polypropylène est l'une des fibres synthétiques les plus légères qui soient. Il est doux, léger et facile à nettoyer. Il est parfaitement adapté au temps froid et à l'utilisation en extérieur. En outre, ces tissus sont très résistants à l'usure et aux insectes. Le matériau est recyclable. La teinture est effectuée selon un procédé qui ne produit pas d'eaux usées colorées. Cela protège l'environnement des toxines utilisées dans un processus de teinture standard. Aucun agent de blanchiment, acide ou solvant n'est utilisé dans le cycle de production.

Related Products