Ondo

Ondo provides visual, tactile and even acoustic experiences as it muffles and absorbs sound. With harmonious weaves, fresh colour combinations, its ability to soften sound, its reassuring warm touch and balanced aesthetics, Ondo creates a sophisticated, subtle atmosphere.

Where to buy

Trevira polyester

Textiles made from these fibers and yarns carry the trademark Trevira CS and are permanently flame retardant thanks to a polymer modification. The fire retardancy remains unaffected from external influences and no additional, environmentally damaging fire protection treatment is necessary.

Weaving

Years of experience and know-how of woven textiles have allowed us to develop top quality 3D fabrics using state of the art warping and weaving machines.

Aleksandra Gaca

Aleksandra Gaca designs innovative woven textiles. Her work unites strong aesthetic qualities with high functional performance in acoustics. Her fabrics combine experimental weaving techniques with her own sensuous approach to materials, colour and pattern.

Colors

Bordeaux

Forest

Silver

Copper

Sea Green

Chalk

Gold

Taupe

Sand

Rose

Beige

Cream

Antracite

Black

Craft & Materials

Weaving

Years of experience and know-how of woven textiles have allowed us to develop top quality 3D fabrics using state of the art warping and weaving machines.

Trevira polyester

Comfort and safety, the two most important requirements in home textiles, were first successfully combined in 1980 with the creation of flame retardant Trevira fibers and yarns. Textiles made from these fibers and yarns carry the trademark Trevira CS and are permanently flame retardant. Unlike fabrics that receive a surface treatment at a later stage, Trevira CS textiles offer long-term safety and security.

Contact us

Are you a professional?

We provide a full range of services for professionals: from samples to custom made projects.

Related Products

Ondo

Ondo offre une expérience visuelle et acoustique exceptionnelle grâce à sa capacité à amortir et à absorber le son. Tout comme Leevn, ces acoustiques sont produits en polyester Trevira CS résistant au feu. Avec ses tissus harmonieux, ses combinaisons de couleurs fraîches, sa capacité à adoucir le son et son esthétique, Onde crée une atmosphère raffinée dans votre intérieur.

Où acheter

Trevira CS polyester

Les textiles fabriqués à partir de ces fibres et fils portent la marque Trevira CS et sont durablement ignifuges grâce à une modification du plymère. Les influences extérieures n'affectent pas l'ignifugation et aucun traitement supplémentaire nuisible à l'environnement n'est nécessaire.

Tissage

Des années d'expérience et de savoir-faire dans le domaine des textiles tissés nous ont permis de développer des tissus 3D de qualité supérieure à l'aide de machines à cisailler les chaînes et de métiers à tisser.

Aleksandra Gaca

Conçu par Aleksandra Gaca

Aleksandra Gaca conçoit des textiles tissés innovants. Son travail allie des qualités esthétiques fortes à des performances fonctionnelles élevées dans le domaine de l'acoustique. Ses tissus combinent des techniques de tissage expérimentales avec sa propre approche sensuelle des matériaux, des couleurs et des motifs.

Couleurs

Bordeaux

Forest

Silver

Copper

Sea Green

Chalk

Gold

Taupe

Sand

Rose

Beige

Cream

Antracite

Black

Artisanat et matériaux

Tissage

It’s 11:16 AM in Flanders

Des années d'expérience et de savoir-faire dans le domaine des textiles tissés nous ont permis de développer des tissus 3D de qualité supérieure à l'aide de machines à cisailler les chaînes et de métiers à tisser.

Trevira CS polyester

Le confort et la sécurité, les deux exigences les plus importantes en matière de textiles d'intérieur, ont été combinés pour la première fois avec succès en 1980 avec la création des fibres et des fils ignifugés Trevira. Les textiles fabriqués à partir de ces fibres et fils portent la marque Trevira CS et sont ignifugés en permanence. Contrairement aux tissus qui reçoivent un traitement de surface à un stade ultérieur, les textiles Trevira CS offrent une sécurité à long terme.

Produits connexes